Residence Life Coordinator Team

613-533-6000 + ext.

photo of Susan CollingwoodSusan Collingwood
Jean Royce Hall,
Harkness Hall
o: 77423
e: susan.collingwood@queensu.ca
Photo of Wesley ForgetWesley Forget
Leonard Hall,
Brant House
o: 77860
e: wesley.forget@queensu.ca
Photo of Stewart GrunwellStewart Grunwell
Leggett Hall, Watts Hall,
Grad Residence (JDUC)
o: 78325
e: stewart.grunwell@queensu.ca
Photo of Melyssa KerrMelyssa Kerr
Chown Hall,
Waldron Tower
o: 78328
e: melyssa.kerr@queensu.ca
Photo of Alex Jean SmykalukAlex Jean Smykaluk
Adelaide Hall, Ban Righ Hall,
Morris Hall, McNeill House
o: 78327
e: ajs20@queensu.ca
Photo of Nathan UtiohNathan Utioh
Gordon/Brockington House,
Smith House
o: 75772
e: n.utioh@queensu.ca
Photo of Nathan RileyNathan Riley
Residence Life Coordinator
Victoria Hall
o: 78203
e: nathan.riley@queensu.ca
Photo of Samuel FungSamuel Fung
Assistant Residence Life Coordinator
Victoria Hall
o: 79295
e: samuel.fung@queensu.ca